Twitter Chat Series

Join STOP. THINK. CONNECT. and others for a series of Twitter Chats. Use the hashtag #ChatSTC to join!

Upcoming Twitter Chats


Mar 2, 2016   |   4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST



Previous Twitter Chats

Jan 27, 2016   |   3 p.m. EST/noon PST

Jan 20, 2016   |   3 p.m. EST/noon PST


Nov 19, 2015   |   3 p.m. EST/noon PST

Oct 29, 2015   |   3:00 p.m. EDT






Sep 17, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

Aug 27, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

Jul 16, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

Jun 4, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

May 7, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT



Mar 26, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

Feb 5, 2015   |   3:00pm EDT

Nov 20, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT



Oct 14, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 16, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 23, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 31, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT

May 7, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT


Jan 16, 2014   |   3:00pm EDT

Nov 21, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT


Oct 10, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT


Oct 25, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 31, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT


Sep 25, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Aug 6, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Aug 8, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Jul 18, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Jun 13, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Jun 20, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

May 7, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

May 16, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Mar 14, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT




Jan 31, 2013   |   3:00pm EDT

Dec 18, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Dec 20, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Nov 15, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 4, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 11, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 18, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Oct 25, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT

Sep 6, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT


Aug 2, 2012   |   3:00pm EDT